A popular music company is providing online access to over 30 million songs, one of the best music streaming services in the world, which gives you free and paid options.
If you find that Spotify is no longer used, you can delete the account, but you can only delete it from the Internet browser, not through the application.
please make sure you understand the impact, and note that you can cancel your subscription without completely deleting your account.
Remember, after deleting your Spotify account, you will lose all playlists and subscribers. If you have a student discount, you cannot use it for another year.
Due to the way Spotify works, you won’t be able to request the same username again, but you can create a new account with the same email address. If you don’t want to delete your Spotify account, you can also cancel your Spotify Premium subscription directly.
Powered by BetterDocs
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.